O-ccult Music is the label of DJ/Producer Ovidiu Adrian(resident dj at Proton Radio) and Persound - Animism EP is the latest release on this label.



Catalog# OCT011
Release date:
Minimal / Deep Tech
Animism (Original Mix)
Duduia Inmobila (Original Mix)
O-ccult Music
Reached number 79 in top 100 minimal releases on Beatport!

With support from: Steve Lawler, Primarie, Daso, Facundo Mohrr, Adrianho, Re Up, Archie Hamilton, Collective Machine, Katho, Someone Else, Mircea Ivan, Kirill Golikoov, Nuria Ghia, Motiv, Moodymanc, Alex Dimou, Patrick Weblin, Reelow, Adam Touch, Stacey Pullen, Maxie Devine and many more!